top of page

Kriya yoga techniques to unblock your chakras

Balance your kundalini energy for inner peace and a happy life.

  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Youtube

About the Workshop

Are you living like an isolated island or are you living in a sense of all-inclusiveness? Are you feeling suffocated in your own mind’s chaos or are you so overflowing with bliss that you are sharing it with others? The seven chakras represent a spectrum of quality of living and an indicator on how wide your perspective towards life is. This spectrum ranges from someone focusing just on survival and sensual pleasures, through to someone who is living a deeply meaningful life where you are free from the chaos of mind and can share your inner peace and bliss with others.

This workshop explains the seven chakras in depth and the importance of balancing the kundalini energy. The chakras are symbolic energy centers which represent the extent to which you are open to and in sync with the flow of life. The course gives a detailed description of what the chakras are, what each chakra represents and how to unblock and balance them.

The day-long workshop combines in depth discussion of the chakras with Kriya techniques, guided meditations and discourse on the combination of Kriya yoga with Gyana (Jnana) yoga, Bhakti yoga and Karma yoga.

The workshop is designed by Yogis of the Himalayas

The workshop is designed by Aham Shoonyam Trust, which is a group of anonymous meditation teachers from the Himalayas.

They are known for sharing the deep mystical Himalayan spiritual teachings in a very easy to understand way.

Workshop details

Full-day online workshop with access for three months 

Lifetime follow-up support available through email 

In-depth curriculum including gentle asanas, Kriya yoga techniques, guided meditations and discourses

Why is it important to balance the chakras

Your whole experience of life is affected by how you react to situations or emotions. If a particular chakra is dominant or blocked or overactive then this will reflect in how you’re looking at life. Keeping the chakras in balance allows you to flow through life effortlessly without any friction. Friction can be at the level of the body, which reflects as various types of disease. Friction can also be at the level of mind, which can express itself as dissatisfaction, anger, stress, anxiety, depression and other emotional and mental states. Balancing the chakras removes this friction so that you can live a happy life.

Improved Physical Health

Kriya yoga and asanas can help improve the health of the spine and in turn the whole body. Chakra balancing can help to improve physical health by reducing stress and promoting better sleep.

Greater Self-Confidence

Balancing the manipurika (solar plexus) chakra, which is associated with personal power and self-confidence, can help us to feel more confident and assertive in our daily lives.

Increased Emotional Stability

Balancing the chakras can help to release negative emotions and promote a sense of emotional stability and well-being.

Improved Communication

Balancing the vishudhi (throat) chakra can help to improve communication skills, allowing us to express ourselves more effectively and authentically.

Enhanced Creativity

By balancing the anahata (heart) chakra, which is associated with creativity and emotional expression, we may experience a boost in our creative energy and ability.

Spiritual Growth

Balancing the sahasrara (crown) chakra, which is associated with spiritual connection and enlightenment, can help us to experience a deeper sense of spirituality and purpose in our lives.

Who this course is for

Everyone who wants to learn how to live a happy life 

Everyone who is interested in learning about kundalini and kriya yoga Everyone who wants to embark on a new spiritual journey 

Everyone who wants to learn an effective, fast and very powerful energetic method 

Everyone who is interested in increasing their creativity 

Everyone who wants to increase their energy levels and motivation Everyone who wants to balance their emotions

bottom of page